Contact Page

A

Armorer's Guildmaster

eharmor@endlesshills.info

Arts & Sciences

ehans@endlesshills.info

B

Baron Verdi Lulfskyn of Endless Hills

ehbaron@endlesshills.info

Baroness Fiona ingen ui Fhaolain of Endless Hills

ehbaroness@endlesshills.info

C

Captain of Archers

eharchers@endlesshills.info

Chancelor of Youth

ehyouth@endlesshills.info

Chatelaine Chaghagan Ghunan

ehchatelaine@endlesshills.info

Chirurgeon

ehchirurgeon@endlesshills.info

Chronicler

ehchronicler@endlesshills.info

D

E

Equestrian

ehequestrian@endlesshills.info

Exchequer

ehexchequer@endlesshills.info

F

G

H

Herald

ehherald@endlesshills.info

I

J

K

Knight Marshal

ehmarshal@endlesshills.info

L

Lady Simona

ehchoir@endlesshills.info

Leo the Ronin

ehChronicler@endlesshills.info

M

Marshal of Fence

ehfence@endlesshills.info

Marshal of Youth Combat

ehyouthcombat@endlesshills.info

Minister of the Lists

ehmol@endlesshill.info

N

O

Olaf Thornstein of Norseland

ruadjusted@stny.rr.com

P

Q

R

S

Seneschal

ehseneschal@endlesshills.info

T

Thrown Weapons

ehthrown@endlesshills.info

U

V

W

Webminister

ehChronicler@endlesshills.info

X

Y

Z